Pengyzu Just Waved At You!

by

Welcome to Pengyzu’s Club Penguin Blogs. As you can see I am a great fan of white puffles. They are so cute, can turn things into ice in one breath and can go skating at home. And the fact that when they take baths they actually freeze their water. So let me get this straight I will provide you some news about club penguin and probably I will also give hints. First of  all as you know the snow sculpture is coming up this Friday. And CP showed a little sneak peak of what’s coming:

A sneak peak of one of the snow sculpture that is gonna be showcased and look closely at it’s background….. isn’t that from Ski Village right next to the cable car.

Is that the Ski Village?!

Is that the Ski Village?!

 

Next up, we will notify what just happened:

1. White Puffles Arrived!

Awww. They are so cute. They nedd a home just like you.

Awww. They are so cute. They need a home just like you.

 2. St. Patricks Day and Rockhopper Came to Club Penguin.

Tags: , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Pengyzu Just Waved At You!”

  1. doggy17 Says:

    HEY I AM DOGGY17 I JUST STARTED A WEBSITE http://doggy17z.wordpress.com ITS AWESOME AS I SAID I JUST STARTED AND NEED YOUR HELP I AM ASKING IF YOU COULD COMMENT OR ON MY SITE OR ADD ME TO YOUR BLOGROLL? THAT WOULD BE GREAT I WOULD ADD YOU TO MY BLOGROLL TOO!

    SUPER RARE MEMBER CONTEST ON MY SITE ITS SO RARE AND MEMBER!!!

    http://doggy17z.wordpress.com

    super rare member contest!

    plz add me to blogroll plz or comment on my site plz!

    doggy17

    i add you to my blogroll you add me to urs

    doggy17

  2. pengyzu Says:

    Okay

Leave a Reply

