Party Review

by

Wow, time is so fast just think of it St. Patrick’s Day is over already. Well, so is the St. Patrick’s Day Party of Club Penguin but a lot had fun. Oh yeah I hope everybody got their free items. I only got one because I am only an non-member. But I will try my best to be a member. So as you can remember the free items are Shamrock Hat found at the Coffee Shop and Accordion (members only) found in the members only room, the Leprachaun House. I hope people enjoyed the party. Plus the white puffles, I hope you enjoy them too. I can’t.

Oh, wow look at the pretty rainbow from the mountain....

Oh, wow look at the pretty rainbow from the mountain....

 

And Rockhopper also got extended and had a pretty week with Yarr.

Wow that key was in that beard all along....

Wow that key was in that beard all along....

So that’s it see you next time.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

