Important Updates

by

1. Even though it’s Friday, Club Penguin still hasn’t released the new track and the new toboggan sled. I got really shocked. I think they got delayed.

2. The Medieval Party will start on May 8 (Friday) until May 17 ( Sunday). The members are gonna have some sort of adventure and CP also showed us a sneak peak.

3. I wouldn’t be able to post for a while due to my surgery. But I will try my best to do so.

Tags:

One Response to “Important Updates”

  1. Alexie45 Says:

    congratulations pengyzu ur now a permanent author on my site

Leave a Reply

