Ready, Set, Build!

by

Check out Club Penguin, CP already uploaded the new Medieval Catalog. They also uploaded some Building Decorations.

In the new catalog. There are only two new hidden items. The one in the 3rd page (Where they are selling King Clothes) There are two markings on the wall. Click the bigger marking and you will get a Crystal Staff that costs 250 Coins. The other one is on the 5th Page (Where they are selling the Green Cloak), you will see a dragon shadow. Click it and you will get the Blue Dragon Costume that costs 1000 Coins.

CP will also release the pay checks later on.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “Ready, Set, Build!”

  1. clubpenguinexclusive Says:

    Heyy fellow penguin!!!! : ) Its Professorlax and I am just coming here to see how your site has been! WOW your hits are doing amazing and also I love your changes done to the site! I am very surprised …. Your doing very well and I would like you to come to my site to see what I have been up to!

    Click here to comment back!

    Also do you have a instant messenger or anything that we can chat on? If you would like you can come and chat with me on my official chat box that is growing and we need more penguins to join! [ Please come to chat ] 🙂 My aim is [ cpcrazyness ] add me : )

    Click here for my chat!

    Thanks for your time and hope we can talk soon!

    -Professorlax-

  2. flubby123456 Says:

    Im having a series 2 coin code contest! You might wanna check it out!

  3. flubby123456 Says:

    Congrats! You made it to Round 2 of my Coin code contest!

  4. flubby123456 Says:

    YOU MADE IT TO THE FINAL ROUND OF MY CONTEST!

Leave a Reply

