Sneak Peaks For Summer Fun

by

Hey guys, Pengyzu here. Sorry if I wasn’t able to post for a while. That’s because I have restrictions now. I can’t use the computer during the weekdays except Monday and Friday in the afternoon. I’m sorry if Smoochict forgot to notify the other authors. And thanks to the other authors for keeping this blog up and running. I’ll be checking when I can. I promise to never leave my site nor quit Club Penguin and blogging. So Club Penguin revealed some sneak peaks on what we could expect this Summer. First, there will be a huge Music Jam coming promising us some great tunes. They also revelaed that there will be new rooms and some room renovations. I can’t wait. Here’s this week’s Weekly Poll:

The rest of the sneak peaks specifies the Return of Ruby and the Ruby at the Stage. New Music For The DJ3k. New character appearances. And new clothing and other items. We could also expect some awesome free items. So stay tuned and have a nice summer.

Sneak Peaks

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

