Volcano Weirdness

by

As promised by Club Penguin, the new play is out. The new monster is called Melmon. He is a new monster although he’s just there for design.

Squidzoid vs. Shadow Guy and Gamma Girl

And the Volcano mystery is coming to an end with dark clouds. It got darker in the Ninja Hideout and the Dojo Courtyard. I guess the surprise is almost here.

Volcano Stage 5

Ninja Hideout Smoky

And for the new pin! It’s the football pin located at the Lodge Attic.

Football Pin

And as promised, the new post cards are the following:

Post Card

2 Responses to “Volcano Weirdness”

  1. beardedcrest Says:

    Cool site! It’s always updated, and you’ve got good hits. I’ve been working on my own site, http://beardedcrest.com. I bought CSS design! I have contests often and I always post the latest cheats for Club Penguin. I always visit this site, can you visit mine? Bye!!

    ~Beardedcrest

    P.S. I made an army, can you join? http://cpmfcp.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

